Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Disney Christmas Decoration

I bought this back in April when we were in Florida. I love it because it reminds me of possibly the best two weeks we have spent together as a family. The weather was perfect and the kids were a perfect age for it all to still be magic but big enough to enjoy the bigger rides.

C didn't go to London today, instead she went to her first ever music lesson (normally she misses them both). Her hip is improving but not right yet. Physio is booked for tomorrow and Friday.

W wasn't too impressed that we were at home rather than London. His mood was improved as I let him watch rather more TV than he's normally allowed. He's had four nosebleeds in the last 24hrs, so here's hoping he doesn't wake me at 5am again with another one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.