Concentration

Much of the time CyclopsJnr has seemed much better today, though he still has a horrible cough at times. He also looks pretty sick, which I think is largely because he's pale at the best of times so when he's I'll he looks awful.

Well I kept CyclopsJnr off morning nursery but he was keen to go to the childminder. I wasn't sure, and neither was she when she saw him... but she took him and agreed to call me back if he was unwell. But he was fine, and played Lego, and ate his scrambled eggs. We got a Lego comic on the way home (with a snowmobile and a road worker to make) and we watched a bit of the Incredibles.

Although the cough has been dreadful he's had more energy, I've not been worried about his breathing and he doesn't complain of any pain. So I guess that's better than yesterday.

Fingers crossed for continued improvement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.