as seen

By jankerman

Planning

The morning was spent at a Canal and River Trust , combined Pocklington Canal Amenity Society Volunteers Christmas Breakfast! A very splendid time it was too. I then delivered the images from the turf demo (hope they like them) to the company office. 
A walk down the canal with my three to get some steps in and burn off some of the breakfast! The rest of the day was spent with some tidying in the garden.When the light went I finished editing Sundays parade and posted and shared on FB which can be found here!  Then long discussions with the Amigos as to the route they should take from Blipper to Blipper on their tour of the UK. I will be emailing every Blipper on the list shortly with the proposed route.
Once again thanks to all for the views stars hearts and comments I now woefully behind on everyones journals :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.