Jesus

Jesus, Mary and the very special David Mac.

I was attempting to show him what it meant to do a double exposure and merge two images together in the camera, I've put some of the funny outakes in the extra. I used the Mother Mary Xmas card that he had just given to my daughter,  his Twin Sister is a Nun and thought it would be fun to send her a picture of her brother turned 'Holy' I've made it into a card online and will surprise him with it for Christmas.

It's helped to fill my morning in as I potter around in nervous anticipation of going back to the RVI hospital this afternoon for possibly an MRI and my second meeting with the Consultant to discuss my results further and make some decisions on what the best way forward is going to be for me. There's a thousand butterflies in my tummy and they're very lively. Thankyou for holding me in your thoughts and for every healing vibration being sent in my direction. F x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.