Just Me

By clive1079

Smiler

A visit to the farm today and we came across this happy little chap. He seemed to be smiling at me and wanted to pose (see extras).
He was with another five goats who seemed to be far more interested in mating but Smiler here seemed more interested in any food I might have with me. Sadly I didn't have any but will return tomorrow with some treats for him and his fellow sex maniacs.

A mixed bag of a day here weather wise and I haven't really wanted to venture very far. The farm is just down the road and close to the Hari Krishna Manor so it's easy enough to visit.

The clouds are clearing as I write with the promise of a beautiful sunset.

Have a great day everyone.
Clive

Photo: Aldenham Farm, Aldenham, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.