Today's ....

...... post plus a Bill!!!
Now what have I been doing today? I've spent the day at the hospital, arrived 10.50am left 16.55pm! All well that ends well but I certainly could have done without it. Must not grumble really as they were very busy , anyway all's ok so that's good news.
GP thought I should check out a painful left calf. Of course hospital sends my BP sky high so that presented another problem to be monitored.
Hence the feeble blip , I had such ideas for today , hey ho well made plans of mice and men!!
The Rev was very attentive and sorted my car out ( otherwise I'm sure I would have been penalised ).
What has the weather been like today cos' I've been indoors. Ha ha!!

Grateful ...... for caring NHS staff and a wonderful son in law .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.