PlanW

By PlanW

Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree

Ooh frosty morning, feeling lazy so cancelled the 7.35am metafit class and went straight to work. Squeezed in a little combat class at lunchtime to ease the guilt then sped off to Livingston after work.

I had a pair of boots to return to Clarks. Beautiful boots, reluctantly returned but they were a little too long, stopping right across the middle of my knee and did me no favours so they had to go back. I left it to the last opportunity to return them in case I suddenly developed thin knees but it hasn't happened in time. I got a credit to my card and managed to get out without buying another pair. They had some fab boots, a lovely pair of black riding boot at £49 but they were a touch too long again so I had to leave them behind.

I managed to tick a fair few items off my xmas list too so feeling good about the whole excursion.


Bad things
Muffin knees

Good things
Self control however accidental
Bargains.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.