TrishaR

By TrishaR

Post

Received this letter in the post this morning.

Good that our MP feels the same as the majority of Scots do about Brexit. Fingers crossed for a People’s Vote.

Seems like another Blipper took exception to yesterday’s entry and felt like they had to tell tales to the team to get it removed. If the person objected to my views or swearing then why not leave a comment voicing their side so we could have a debate rather than do the cowardly thing and go behind my back.

See, this is my journal here to express my views which aren’t the views of everyone obviously. I am entitled to them just as they are to theirs. This is how free speech works.

So just to make it clear, Mr or Mrs Yellowbelly I detest the Tory Party and all they stand for and the short form for who they are which I like to use is FTB (work it out) LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.