Colourful

Todays blip is for Abstract Thursday with the theme colourful.  So I found a few colourful objects and tried some in camera movement.  The original is in extras - for the moment.

I was late rising today and saw a brief sky full of colour, this soon vanished in the heavy clouds.  I headed off to the gym for two classes.  Once back we were out to buy a Christmas tree which we found easily enough.  On getting it home we realised it was rather large just below the ceiling height and pretty wide too.  It's now been trimmed and after toppling a few times is now in place.  

I am busy with sorting photos for both children's calendars.  They seem to like photos of their friends which I have to download from facebook so not pretty good quality either.  Certainly keeps me busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.