Let the play begin!!

My take on Abstract Thursday - Colourful.  With many thanks to Inge for hosting.

Slept well after all that travelling yesterday!! Lesson,  then picked up the two girls from School home for a quick meal and back to the school for the nativity play!  Photos were not encouraged to say the least so I didn't take any.  Little Missy was an angel.  She was gorgeous with a halo of tinsel.  Silver suits her.  Grandbaby stood on my lap and watched it all as good as gold!  She clapped along with everyone else too!  Home for Porridge and Dad collected the two.  Ro brought in a take away and was off babysitting while Dad went for a run then we were off to Lidl and Asda!  Now I'm trying to start a birthday card for another granddaughter!!  Somehow I suspect there will be no commenting tonight!!

Have a great weekend everyone!!  It does start on Fridays??  Wishful thinking?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.