Pink Skies at the Skeleton Tree.

As I was getting breakfast I noticed an unusual light outside so I investigated and this was what I found.

I also found it was rather chilly although I had been warned about that by the lovely commuter lady who was on her way to the big city.

My first job of the day was at a local cottage which backs onto the River Test and, although you cannot quite see the river, I did see two swans fly up it just skimming the water. A fantastic sight but no camera to hand.

At the end of the day I had arranged to meet Mr 'Angelique' who was visiting his mother. We met in the lovely market town of Alresford and the extra is looking up Broad Street towards the church (and the moon).

I'm now at the night shelter which is very peaceful tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.