Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Squirrel Blip Friday 4 Years At Last!!!!

There was a frost this morning so I went out early hoping to get a nice frosty blip down by the pond. Unfortunately it wasn't that exciting so I came away from the reservoir rather disappointed.

Fortunately on the way back up the track I heard a squirrel chattering away and managed to get this shot even though the light wasn't that good.

I knew I was finally coming up to my 4th blip birthday so I've been  backblipping shots from the summer, so it would be before Christmas. I must say I'm rather pleased it's a squirrel to celebrate with as I really didn't have clue what I was going to do.

Thanks to everyone who still pops by, comments and leaves stars and hearts, even though I'm not very good at looking at everyone's journals. I really must try harder in the New Year.

Blip is still a lovely place to hang out and may it continue to be so for many years to come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.