Pelargonium

Last aerobic class of the week this morning, a coffee with the ladies before coming home. Thought I had better take my blip while I still had daylight.
  
And yes it is the middle of December, and yes I live in north Devon, UK. And yes I still have these flowering. The temperatures over the last couple of nights have dropped to about 3'C. and at 2 pm today it is 6'C outside. These plants are in an open porch area, and are not covered at all. Hopefully they will survive :-)

Off out tonight for the second Christmas dinner of the week, followed by a disco. It is with the ladies of the keep fit group I belong to. So should be a great evening. So forgive me if I get a bit behind on the commenting.

Thank you for popping in, and for your comments rewards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.