WOW, BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE.

A fabulous morning, the sky was amazing. It has been the coldest day yet, in fact the ponds are still frozen and it is the afternoon now. Have done the shopping as there is snow forecast for tomorrow (hope they are wrong). After putting everything away I headed for the garden to brush up the leaves that were left after all the wind, so hopefully there will be no more, it was lovely to be in the garden with sunshine and frost.
Bought some strawberries that M&S were selling off cheap, so I am making strawberry jam, just two pots.
Will take the dogs another walk about 3.30pm as I have a friend coming around tonight.
Hope you like the early morning blip, as I was frozen to get it. Lol.
P.S. the extra is a little robin I usually feed on my walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.