Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Yellow Polyanthus

I have spent the day sorting out photographs and doing very little else. I have been trying unsuccessfully to download some pictures from my Flickr account, but with very little Internet it has been a long job and will continue over the weekend.
 
I had a text from BT this morning to say there were some unexpected complications, but they hope to sort everything out by 2 January 2019!
 
My back continues to give problems, making it difficult to sleep, not sure if it is my sciatic nerve although it does not feel the same as when I had it before; it is almost a week now and does not seem to be improving. I did not take any pictures until it was almost dark and then in desperation photographed some of our polyanthus flowers. Despite my dislike of yellow flowers, this one was the best of the four I took.

Thank you for your comments on yesterday’s sad news; much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.