The results are in

We are very lucky where we live. I had my ultrasound scan this morning, rang the doctor’s surgery for an appointment to see my doctor this afternoon and she rang me not long after we arrived home. I don’t have gall stones. I do have another kidney stone problem which is a recurring theme for me. The extreme pain I have been experiencing may be caused by an ulcer which are treated medically now. I remember my Dad had a duodenal ulcer 50 years ago and he was operated on. We won’t know for sure if this is the correct diagnosis until I have had a few meals. I have now made a study of acid causing foods, all those lovely tomatoes I grew in my cold frame and chocolate being the two big ones for me.
This is a rose growing in a pot in the garden, having it’s second outing for flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.