id:FOR

By FOR

EH1 2DJ - "WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS"

Pioneers of rave culture are back on stage. UK tour in progress. This night at HMV Picture House.

I was really surprised that music of Phil and Paul Hartnoll still works LIVE on me !!! No, I´m not big fan of dance music in this decade, really). The truth is that I´m multigenres listener (world music, rock, electro-dance, jazz, classical) more.

But ORBITAL is still one of my biggest favourites from electronic and dance music.

Today´s gig was great end of my longer work week. Massive lighting show, interesting stage design and solid sound this night. Hope that everybody in HMV enjoyed this gig too. Sold out, I think ;-)

dedicated video

ORBITAL feat. LISA GERRARD - One Perfect Sunrise

have a great week everybody ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.