Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Too late

I drew the short straw this morning. Up early to get to Turriff with the pick up for 8am for it's new tyres and another fiddle with the ecu to see if it fixes the problem with the power in the pick up. Isuzu don't seem to know what's wrong with the new engine or how to fix it. At least it's not just ours but it is annoying. Jury's out on it being fixed. New tyres great and pick up got a good wash too. Shame I had to wait 3 hours though. In the winter that's half the day. When I eventually got home husband had already sorted the sheep and taken the tup out. I was disappointed to miss out but knew he needed to just get on with it.

More housework and before dark another run around with the dogs. Pip did some trick training (it's been a while) and she loved it and remembered every trick and even ones I hadn't realised that she had got thoroughly a nice surprise! Need to teach her some new ones.

0c 5mph se sunshine and showers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.