Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mini Rainbow

I had seen another photo about hummingbirds and they said you could see a rainbow through their wings.   I think you have to do it early AM or late evening.   I thought i would give it a go and was surprised that this one worked fairly well.  I will have to keep trying, but thought I would share this one with you.
    Thanks to each of you who responded to my surreal day yesterday.  I so appreciate the feedback.  One of those situations i never would have volunteered for.    The neighbor lady seems to be doing pretty well though i am sure reality will hit later on after the bulk of things are taken care of.  I was glad to be of help to her as i don't know if any other neighbors were even home at that time.  
     Thanks for the stars and hearts you have sprinkled my way!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.