THIS is today. :¬O

Somehow, the system put this in yesterday. noticed today & corrected it.
It grew some...
...and gave me an idea.
From time to time I know I Blipped something or other AND it's too badly tagged -necessitating a trawl back 18 at a time to try and find it. Then tag it better.
I finally chickened out and went for the Flu Jab. I shot this en route to the car and didn't until day's end it was the best of a motley lot. :¬( 
I know I shot this some years ago; seems I didn't actually Blip it. It has, roughly, doubled in size since I remember the last shot. 
It did however give me a possible project for next year.
An update on some of my elderly shots. NOT, by any means all but not, to quote Eric, necessarily in the right order.
I'll, slowly, list them all; well the relevant ones and shoot them as the spirit moves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.