a new year!

By Thesalh70

Go ahead Pete, make my day

Had a good nights sleep. Heard Pete cry in the night but left him. Also heard the clang of bottles in the wine rack...wonder what he's up to!

Got up to a v cold and frosty morning. The bottle clanging was pete trying to open a bottle of prosecco...he's definitely my boy!!

Made a few adjustments to the garden, blocking the bottom end so Pete is free to roam anywhere.

Stayed in mostly with him, venturing out for a hour to go shopping. He had loads of visitors today, Lorraine, lizzie, trace and vic and Steve. They all love him.

We had a lazy evening. Getting into the habit of sleeping on me whilst I watch tele. I love it. He perked up when magnum force came on! Love a bit of clint, so watched that til we both nodded off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.