At the big table

Daisy decided Rosie should sit at the table this afternoon, I drew the line at her eating her dinner there. Also for the first time, I had to implement a ‘no paws on the table’ ruling. At least she didn’t spend her time looking at some screen or other.

Before all that we did Big Clearance and Sorting which required me to go to the charity shop and the dump in what I think may have been hail. Then home for the first pass at Christmas sausages and Daisy went miserably off to work, I think the decision re giving in her notice has been finally made. Conference call with Hannah and Simon to book our summer holiday ( the extreme organisation and planning!!) then out with Marie to belatedly celebrate her birthday. A high achieving day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.