Sieze the day

By Mario

Proud

as punch I am.Tonight we had our Photo Club Awards night and Dinner,the theme was Secret Agent I doned my suit,James Bond Citizen WR Chronograph Watch and 9mm Automatic Pistol. I recieved a Silver Award for this in the Digital photography Art Competition. I also recieved the Trophy for most improved Photographer and Runner up in C grade. This is my first year as a memeber of Focus with Dups, Rainie and Katie. This is also the first time I have learned to make images and not just take photos and have learned how to use my camera and get the best out of it. You all deserve a share in my awards tonight as it was your encouragement and commenting on my blips but also the quality of the images you are producing that made want to go out and create another image for you to enjoy. I have also made my Dads Christmas present,a 10 page photobook with images I have created this year and most of them from my Blips. Thank you Blip Friends

Mario.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.