Just Me

By clive1079

Farm

A collage of some of the characters at Aldenham Farm. Obviously Smiler the goat is there along with a few others that sort of just follow you around for food, unless it's my aftershave.
Also included are the photos of the Muscovy Duck.

The extras are still images from the armed police raid yesterday that I videoed from the safety of my kitchen.They don't do it justice, whereas my videos contain a much more explicit but descriptive commentary on the event.

Went to meet one of my closest friends at midday and we shared a plate of chips as she was working and had a good catch up.

If any of you get the chance a new Blipper called Rei-Miller from the Ukraine could do with some love.

I hope everyone is enjoying a peaceful Sunday.
Clive

Photo: Aldenham Farm, Aldenham, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.