Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Festive Friday Fun!

It's been another busy one at work today, it being Festive Friday and all! I donned my Christmas mumu and set about prepping for my cake sale in the morning, followed by yet more ordering of Christmas pressies. It's busy, but I love getting to spread the Christmas cheer!

After that, I headed over to Nan's as we're having a night out to celebrate Sean, Lauren and Garry's birthdays. Nan's house is Christmas mad; the tree almost blinded me! Lexi & Freddie were so hyper; I love them both but honestly I have no idea how people have the energy for kids 24/7! I had a lovely time at the meal, stuffing my face with delicious Stilton chicken and an Aero mint sundae and chatting with the family. Good times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.