Choose Joy

By Energia

Lured

I feed the birds. Now that the mosquitoes are dead I sometimes leave the door to the deck open a bit. I was able to put my long lens on and get some pictures of the birds before they wigged out too much and flew.

As you see, more rain today.

I did some Tweeting and then I asked some folks on Facebook if they had bronze shoes as momentos of their children, or if their parents had bronzed their shoes. I’d like to see many people posting pictures to the head of Customs and Border Protection and to ICE and to Secretary Nielsen. Jakelin Caal Maquin, a seven year old, died in CBP custody and Nielsen blamed her family. Some do have bronzed shoes. I’ve also given everyone permission to use my pictures to repost. Kendall, any other ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.