Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Reindeer games

Dog agility was the full two hours of team silly doggy games. It was great fun and a laugh! Once home i did some wee games with each of my other dogs.

Then husbands brother, very expectant wife (19th Dec due) and our niece came for a wee visit. It was nice to see them. Before we knew it the day was gone and we had to walk the dogs and tidy up a bit as my sister and her fiance were coming round for dinner. We had lamb (that I had remembered to put in slow cooker before agility) and the full roast trimmings. It was like a wee Christmas get together as they are away for Christmas. We even played scrabble. And watched a film. I got my sister to help sweeten my sloe gin too. Took a lot of taste testing. Think we have it right now. I certainly like it and it doesn't taste of cough syrup!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.