creative monday

You know when you've had your camera for absolute ages and you start pressing buttons you've never pressed before and find out new things?! Yep that's what I've been playing around with today! I'm normally a fan of the point and click approach to photography and see what turns up at the end, but as i'd only taken one photo today - overlooking the Thames Estuary after a little shopping trip to Southend - I just played around with some effects and this appeared! Maybe I need to press more buttons in future to see what else I can create!

Shops were rather busy by the time we left Southend this morning but it still doesn't feel like Christmas! Even did some wrapping this afternoon too but even listening to Michael Buble and Slade  didn't bring out my festive cheer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.