Towards the Longest Night

Only a few more days and we will have passed the longest night...then we're on the way to spring and summer. What an optimist I am! The bare trees look so stark in the early evening light.

So this tooth of mine. I saw the dentist who removed the impacted wisdom tooth this morning. He found what he thinks is the problem. A loose piece of bone(?) remained in the hole left by the impacted tooth. This prevented complete healing of the gum. It also could be seen on the x ray near the nerve of the adjacent tooth, the cause of the pain. So after 3 injections he removed the bone and seems to think it should begin to heal properly. I feel ok though I was very shaky for a while.

I still went to my trainer this afternoon and she really put me through my paces. I do enjoy these sessions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.