Torag

By Torag

Before the chaos

Decided to head over to Glasgow again to see if I could finish off the Christmas shopping. 
I was quite surprised how much snow was still left on the roads on the way down to Dunoon so the journey took a bit longer than usual and I missed a ferry which meant I had five minutes to stop and take in this view. The one bit of peace in the day!
Shopping was not particularly enjoyable and I found myself questioning where the festive spirit had gone. I usually love searching out unusual gifts for those around me & delight in seeing reactions. Add in a bit of stress on the return journey and I was delighted to see the lights on our Christmas tree when  I drove up our track.
I do hope your week is off to a good start 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.