Amazing.

My first thought was oh no I don't have the 5D!  But I quickly replaced that thought with, I'm so lucky to see this and I have the rebel in the car.  It's all how we look at things.

After signing house papers this morning (almost there with house purchase).  I took a little drive out to Frenchmans Bar to clear my head.  I saw a field of white, I pulled over and walked to where I could see them better and realized all the birds had gathered together.  Canadian geese, sandhill cranes, snow geese, sea gulls and who knows what else.  The noise was unbelievable ,  a great experience . After I left the birds I saw a coyote and was able to get a few shots of it, but when I looked at them on the computer he was very sick so I did not post any of the poor coyote.

A couple more shots in the extra photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.