It's still here!

The snow is still here! I don't do snow and cold!

Bridie hates it even more than I do... I took the dogs for a walk after work today. We were going to the next village to order dog food from the Grain and Fodder Store. I let the dogs off leash and Bridie just stopped! The rest of us continued, but Bridie stood there and refused to move. I had to go back and put her on a lead to get her to come with us. Awww poor little girl.

Besides from that it was a lovely walk and we are now awaiting 110 kilos of dog food to be delivered one of the next days! I ordered 20 kilos of special food for little dogs for Bridie, so I hope it will be worth the snowy walk for her :-).

This is Biscuit. He does not share my less than positive feelings for the snow. He loves it and so does the collies :-).

Hope you all had a great day!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Thanks for putting yesterday's snow-loving dogs on the spotlight page
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.