Aud stuff

By X5AUD

Ice Station winter workout #1

I love the snow. I was out in the garden last night throwing snowballs about. This morning, there was a couple of inches of snow lying in the driveway and so we figured no need to get the snow shovel out. The driveway is pretty steep, but time to see if the new car could hack it. After all it was pitch dark, it was 545am and we were heading to the gym.

Then, as the car pointed to the top of the drive, we were presented with a wall of snow about 2ft high and 6 inches wide. All thanks to the snowploughing of the road! So here's JT (showing off his muscular calf muscles) wielding the shovel. The photo is rather dark but there are no streetlights for quite some distance. And I thought I would be pushing my luck if I headed inside for a proper camera.

More to come later in the week I hear, bring it on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.