Two for the Price of One

Awful weather again today. I had a hair appointment this morning. Parked in the nearest car park where I spotted a space. Rain at that time was quite gentle. I had plenty of time, so popped into M&S for a small food shop. Then into Banbury's our local department store. This is where I spotted this tiny Christmas tree. I didn't spot until I had the image up on the computer that I had been photo bombed by an old boy in a beard hiding in the wings! ;-)

I do hope everyone's preparations for Christmas are progressing smoothly. I actually managed to make a cake for the festive time this afternoon. But I keep adding stuff to the shopping list, so think I am going to be busy on Thursday!

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.