Fun in the Fens

By Jimbofin

Dougie

There were times today when the dogs were piled three deep on my lap. I can't say it helps my concentration. It has taken me all day to write the sort of document that when I'm suitably inspired I can produce in a couple of hours.

Some of the reason for that is the number of international conference calls I've been on, though on reflection I was pushing my luck trying to get the USA and Australia on a call at the same time. When I was a kid those watches that could tell you the time in different cities were all the rage. These days two screens on my mobile are dedicated to world clocks and I couldn't survive without them.

It wasn't till after I'd taken this shot I realized you can't actually see Dougie's eyes, then that is often the way with the poodles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.