caitjob

By caitjob

Finger face

Anna challenged me to 'to take a picture encapsulating the feeling of anguish'. I failed obviously but my finger looks anguished by all the work in my bag. Maybe more worried but never mind. Also Martin may have had some blips at some point using faces drawn on his finger but as I showed him the original ones then it was my idea first. Also that was before I had blip.

Did some research for my essay for Warwick today. I'm doing it on homeless people. They're much more prevalent here than at home, it's quite worrying due to the fact it's getting much colder. Apparently France have more homeless than the majority of Europe and quite a few die because of the cold.

I made curry today as I was missing food I have at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.