Salina_Magar

By Salina_Magar

She is posing for me

Our team decided to attend Saturday service in Paatagau, West Rukum. That morning we hardly woke up as we were too lazy to wash our face because of the extreme weather. After getting ready, we had some breakfast then we took our ways to paatagau Saturday service. When we reached there, we get to know that we were too early for the service as the Sunday school sessions were still running on which we could see from the outside. While we were waiting outside, the kids from the Sunday school came out from the church after their session. We gathered them and try to pick up conversation. Among them one little skinny girl suddenly jumped and start to climb the tree. I was afraid that she would fall. So, I told her to get down from the tree but instead of getting down she started to pose and ask me to click some pictures of her. And as I started to focus my camera, I came to realize that cute posy-skinny little girls were one from the same house where I was staying as guest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.