Zen dog

By VOC93

Ibby and Chica

Ibby lives just a few doors down from me with her lovely (but very shy) cat Chica.

Chica is bilingual - she speaks Moroccan and Dutch, but sadly no English!

Had a lovely chat with a friend today - she's broken up for the holidays already but says that the weather is awful so i'm not missing too much. She looked very happy though and is enjoying her time at uni - it's scary to think that she's in her second year already though!

Anyway, slightly below average day - I hate stats, public speaking, exams and complicated articles, but on the bright side after I get this stuff out of the way I'll be home! Plus I just ate a delish supper and spoke to Mum and Monty - always cheers me up!

PS - So lovely that Kate and William are going to have a baby :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.