Inspecting the tree

This afternoon F and I went to the village where I was born just half an hour from home. I put some greenery on some of the family graves in the cemetary . There are generations of the family there but the five closest members are tended by my brother and I.

My brother blipper malcornorton and J live close by so we went to see them and do the Christmas present swap.  It was lovely to see them as always and we enjoyed a chat, drink and J's delicious mince pies in front of their cosy fire.  I hear that their sloe gin was very good but as the driver I had a cup of tea instead!

My blip is of my brother and F inspecting the Christmas tree.

I've put a couple of extras of M and F.   M is wearing a fetching Christmas mad scientist helmet. A jolt of electricity to his head from this might be how he comes up with his unique jokes and puns!  I couldn't decide which to use so have put both for the blippers in the family to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.