Geese...

on the lake at work, which is quite flooded at the moment!  This should be an island :)

An ok day at work...but so glad to be home with my Girl again!  Tonight a car overtook then cut in between my car and another and if I wasn't driving slowly in the traffic, I'd have gone into them.  I hooted and what did I get from the bit white 4x4 posh car driver - a v sign!  

Then I pulled into the garage after they'd driven past and filled up with petrol.  When I came out they were right in front of my car, I was so scared....

Luckily they pulled away.  Hope nothing will happen.  All I did was hoot, but I feel really intimidated :(

So glad there are only two more days and then I'm not working til the day after Boxing Day when I'm running one department for 3 days....


Positive of the day - got a Christmas present from one of my Manager's...never had one from a Manager before :)

Tonight to write the few Christmas cards I need to for family who may not get many cards...friends I have decided to donate to the Myeloma Charity instead :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.