Last evening in army brigade!

Day off, because of my overtime hours and traveling...
Grey and foggy day, I wonder what will happen to the thin layer of snow, that we finally have had during yesterday...

We helped to buy and build up a coach for the grandparents' today. Every single furniture comes in pieces nowadays... This took us two hours to build up. The girlfriend of our son was in big help in this.

My son had his last evening in army brigade today, so we took his girlfriend with us and made a visit to the brigade cantine. Almost a year has passed since he went there as a boy. Now he is a grown up young man, has new skills. Tomorrow he is an officer and has a party night before coming home...

What a year indeed!
And my heart is about to melt as I see this young couple in love...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.