Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Stars on Ice!

After a fun filled night last night, I woke up relatively early. It was too late to catch the morning mass, so I decided to go later on in the evening. Cara and April were still at our place and they helped me and my roommate clean up our gigantic mess in the kitchen. There were dirty pots, pans, and dishes piled up. It required all four of us to get the mountain down to the dishwasher in the main kitchen.

This afternoon went by slowly. I didn't really do much except sew back the buttons on my coat.

When it was 5:45pm I left the house and went to church. After that I went back home and when I had arrived at my stop at Peixotto, I decided to take the bus down the street so that I wouldn't have to walk the whole kilometer back home. It was a bad idea. I couldn't have been home much quicker if I had just walked. Ten minutes had passed and I got off and walked. The bus must have sat there for about twenty minutes because when I saw it pass by I was already almost home.

This photo is the billboard I always see when I go home. This is the intersection of Ave de Thouars and Rue Léon Bourgeois. I live on the street on the right of this photo, down Rue Léon Bourgeois.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.