Abstract Thursday - mono

It’s been a big day Nana!
Thank heavens we went to the beach this morning for a looong walk followed by a swim. A beautiful way to start the day. I only had my phone but took many images that I thought I could use for AT. (The Driver chose this one)

We then drove 2 hours to Bunbury for a funeral. A quick cuppa and hugs etc then back to Perth.

Our dear old neighbour who moved yesterday to a retirement village, returned to her old house next to us twice. Thank heavens our friend was there to aid her. I just wish her family would listen to us as we have been her “carers” for at least two years! She is totally confused, sad, disoriented and just wants to die. Her words.....so sad. And she is driving! And definitely shouldn’t be! Her daughters just won’t listen :-((

It HAS been a big day nana..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.