Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Balls, On Reflection

I'll get bored of the ball soon, I just have to. But it's still presenting possibilities and I'm still not 100% following my own check list. I did try for a composition today though, so that's an improvement.

A Brexit moan:
I have never understood what leaving the EU was going to gain the UK, even when explained to me by people I knew were going to vote leave. It seemed they thought they made sense but all I heard was newspaper nonsense and a hundred personal wishes. The reality for me is; I don't even know if I can work or own a company here or even own my home. And the proposed immigration policy means I won't be able to move back to the UK - I don't earn enough. I wasn't allowed to vote thanks the 15 year rule. I really don't like not understanding an opposing point of view but I just can't see it, what is there to gain? Perhaps I am angry to the point of blindness but there is nothing to negotiate, there never was, the UK helped set up the rules on this. I wish more voters had access to non-biased media and hear the facts. 

Withdraw article 50 and start again. Give it some thought this time.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.