Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Backblip -
This is a week ago today and we (Skyline MC) are staying at Cwm Dyli, the Pinnacle Club hut, as we are mostly are in December.  I took the photo because I liked the reflections in the window, but the fact that I'd included the recycling box meant that the shot was to have more significance.

During a weekend hutmeet there's a recycling box for the bottles and a bag for the cardboard etc and you'd think members would know how to recycle properly.  But unfortunately they don't and so I usually volunteer to take the recycling bag home with me, and then check it before emptying into my blue bin.  This hutmeet there were tea bags, banana skins and sweet papers in there too, so I sent a (very polite) email to all club members.  Here's hoping some good comes of it!

8.64 miles
1884 ft ascent

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.