Nose Work Class

I've done lots today!

Work in the morning and in the afternoon, I had a chiropractor appointment for Gollum and Hero. Hero was silly yesterday and fell over his own legs in an attempt to come back into the training hall after his training session, so I wanted to have him checked before Christmas. And Gollum had a check-up after his chiropractor appointment last week. Luckily both boys were ok, so no worries. 

I did my grocery shopping on the way home in an attempt to avoid the Christmas business in the weekend. 

We had 30 mins at home before we left again for Gollum's Nose Work Class. He was such a good boys and did some excellent work.

This is Hope the Flatcoated Retriever from Gollum's class and the instructor watching their work. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.