Ice tree with Blue Sky

Firstly - Apologies I’m running around like a headless chicken. And so behind on Blip. I probably should do a ‘mambo’ and turn off comments, but I keep thinking I’ll catch up.

This afternoon was free until a lovely Neapolitan acquaintance asked for help. Car insurance expired today. It renewed automatically (for £1349 p.y. for her partner and her as a named driver). 3 hours later and we’d got it down to £830 p.y. Her existing insurance had a 14 day cooling off period, so we were able to cancel it. Success, but at a price - I’m exhausted now.

Back to Ingeborg’s challenge of - “'white or other coloured monos', so an abstract in white or in another sole colour”, - almost fulfilled here. It’s too late now and I rather like this. Walking through the Winter Tree Wonderland this morning, I decided to blip a dainty all white tree, but at that time the sky was pretty blue. So the end, abstracted, result is above.

Ban DRONES. Said that from day 1. They can cause a lot more mayhem than what’s happening today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.