Last minute shopping

My daughter was unable to breath during the night and 111 advised her to go to hospital. She woke me when the ambulance was on it’s way. She was accompanied by her boyfriend so I stayed at home but I didn’t sleep very well. She returned later but they advised that she needed to see the Ear Nose Throat spciailist. She has an appointment late January but the hospital has suggested that she encourages the doctor that she is seen sooner. She has an appointment with the doctor tomorrow.

I was going to go to London today and had planned to go and see the Christmas lights. But I stayed at home to be with my daughter.

After work HtP and I walked into town to go and look at the Christmas market for one last time. They will be packing up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.