Farmerboab

By Farmerboab

Dear Santa .....

A morning of cattle work. Brought in another lot of 12 cows with calves. Clipped their backs and gave them pneumonia vaccine then added them to a shed with 30 cows already in it. After a bit of sorting out the pecking order they are now quietened down.
After lunch , went up the hill to tag 4 wee young calves , then got wee brother to drop me at the station. After eventually working out how to get the correct ticket out the daft machine it was a quick trip to go and collect my car from the garage.
En route, crossed the Landrover dealership forecourt . In among all the over priced Discovery’s and Range Rovers I spotted this Defender. Liked the look of it until I spotted the price tag. £38K for a Landrover that you still need 1 elbow out the window to drive properly ! Ridiculous. Mind you if Santa was to drop it off at the door , I wouldn’t say no .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.