I'd hoped to avoid another Kendal supermarket shop but the increase in numbers that I have to cater for has necessitated one. 

This Ukulele group were setting up as I left after my first circuit. So before I popped back around for the chilled produce I put some money in the collecting bucket for North West Air Ambulance and asked if I could take a few photos. 

I received three more phone calls today regarding my aunt's care when she leaves hospital which won't be until after Christmas. Unfortunately my brother and I have different opinions on what's best for her. 

Our Christmas decorations are now down from the loft (though it was interrupted by the telephone).  I'll try and get the tree up early tomorrow morning. A gift I ordered for myself arrived today so before I opened it I give it to my OH to wrap as a present. It's on the credit card bill that he pays so I now don't need to repay him. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.